2016 UKAC Registration

Enter for the 2016 UK Autograss Championships

New Website


Our new 2016 website will be online by the end of January. Until then, please see our facebook page for the latest updates.

2016 Fixtures

  • Round One

    Date: 30th April & 1st May

    Host: Nottingham

    Oxton Raceway, Moorfield Farm, Oxton, Southwell, Nottinghamshire, NG25 0RE

    Start: 10.00am

  • Round Two

    Date: 25th & 26th June

    Host: Cwmdu

    The Ovals, Lyonshall, Kington, Herefordshire, HR5 3LN

    Start: 10.00am

  • Round Three

    Date: 16th & 17th July

    Host: Southern League

    Bearley Raceway, Barley Lane, Tintinhull, Yoevil, Somerset, BA22 8PE

    Start: 10.00am

  • Round Four

    Date: 20th & 21st August

    Host: Shropshire & Telford (STAR)

    Leasowes Farm, Crudgington, Telford, Shropshire, TF6 6EJ

    Start: 10.00am

  • Round Five

    Date: 17th & 18th September

    Host: Sturton & Stow

    Caenby Corner Raceway, Near Market Rasen, Lincolnshire, LN8 2AR

    Start: 10.00am